Our experts

Work by our experts

Our team consists of experts with passion for their specialty. Their strengths are customised craftsmanship and contributing to creative solutions and possibilities. To guarantee and maintain this high level of professionalism, AKOR is VCA certified (two stars), an accredited Fundeon training organisation, a recognised member of Bouwend Nederland and Stichting Woningborg, and we work with FSC lumber.

Non-residential construction / Retail

Carpentry Non-residential contruction/Retail

Henk Zandvoort Carpenter
Ryan van Losser Carpenter
Jan Egberts Carpenter
Nico Haase Carpenter
Erik Keizer (sr.) Carpenter
Rene de Wilde Carpenter
Bert-Jan Roelofs Carpenter
John Lubbers Carpenter
Frank Floor Carpenter
Peter Dekker Carpenter
Stephan Goes Carpenter
Adrian Fokker Carpenter
Henri van Wees Carpenter
Henk Jan Tempelman Carpenter
Mark Voortman Carpenter
Edwin Kersloot Carpenter
Joost Rozemuller Carpenter
Dick Haase Carpenter
Hans Tijhuis Carpenter
John ten Hove Carpenter
Ben Tijhof Carpenter

Masons Non-residential contruction/Retail

Jan Koppelman Mason
Jan ten Hoeve Mason
Albert ten Hove Mason

Tilers Non-residential contruction/Retail

Bram Otto Tiler

Apprentices Non-residential contruction/Retail

Wilco Slagman Apprentice

Implementation Non-residential contruction/Retail

Rick Bouwhuis Foreman
Jan Slagman (sr.) Foreman
Marien Nijsink Foreman
Ruud Dollenkamp Foreman
Laurens Jannink Foreman
Harmen Vosgezang Foreman
Gerben Koppelman Foreman
Gertjan Pijffers Foreman
Hans van Dijk Foreman
Richard Lenselink Foreman
Henry Scheppink Foreman
Jan ten Hove Foreman
Marten Sijbranda Foreman
Huig van Duijvenvoorde Foreman
Henk Hamoen Foreman

Assisting Implementation Non-residential contruction/Retail

Albert van Dalfsen Assisting foreman

Head surveyor Non-residential contruction/Retail

Andries de Wilde Head surveying

Surveying Non-residential contruction/Retail

Fred Huigen Surveyor

Head Work preparation Non-residential contruction/Retail

Jarno Voortman Head Work Planner

Work preparation Non-residential contruction/Retail

Ton Kowalczyk Work planner
Rudy Notkamp Work planner
Daan Oude Vrielink Work planner
Osman Yaz Work planner
Stijn Beldman Work planner
Rene Otten Work planner
Cars Wiegmann Work planner
Chiel Silderhuis Work planner
Ronny Bakker Work planner
Jan-Arne Lankamp Work planner
Michiel Schols Work planner
Walter Bulten Work planner
Alwin Oudelaar Work planner

Junior Project management Non-residential contruction/Retail

Linda Winkel Junior project leader
Arnold Haase Junior project leader

Project management Non-residential contruction/Retail

Wilbert Hilverda Project leader
Jan Nijkamp Project leader
Herman Krabbenbos Project leader
Richard Voortman Project leader
Bert-Jan van de Maat Project leader
Jannick Koedijk Project leader
Bertus van den Berge Project leader
Schelte de Boer Project leader
Gert Jan Brunnenkreef Project leader
Niek Nijsink Project leader
Jan Schulenburg Project leader
Jan-Mark Timmerman Project leader

Service & Maintenance

Carpentry service

Matthijs Mensink Carpenter service
Christian Baan Carpenter service
Martijn Claus Carpenter service
Erwin ten Hove Carpenter service
Tobin van de kuil Carpenter service
Robert Dangremond Carpenter service
Dinant Nijland Carpenter service
Gert Grooten Carpenter service
Jan Dannenberg Carpenter service

Work planning Service & Maintenance

Rick Meijer Work planner Service & Maintenance
Frank Derksen Work planner Service & Maintenance
Edwin Raats Work planner Service & Maintenance

Project management Service & Maintenance

Toon van der Vreede Project management Service & Maintenance
Marten Baan Project management Service & Maintenance

Minor Construction

All-round carpentry

Johan ter Harmsel Carpenter all-round
Jan Slagman (jr.) Carpenter all-round
Hans van Losser Carpenter all-round

Project management minor construction

Wim Harbers Project manager minor construction
Gerard Baan Project manager minor construction
Jonny Fokke Project manager minor construction

Manager real estate and minor construction

Gerinda Phielix Manager real estate

Follow up Coordinator

Johan Ligtenberg Follow up Coordinator


Materials department

Erwin Tempert Materials department

Assembly team

Maick Nijland Assembly team

Head workshop

Gerrit-Jan ten Hove Head workshop

Front office

Account management

John van Spanje Account manager


Erik Keizer (jr.) Calculator
Gert-Jan Voortman Calculator
Arjan Strokap Calculator
Martin Floor Calculator

Procurement Front office

Richard Achterkamp Procurement officer Front office

Personnel scheduling

Mandrik Groot Baltink Planner personnel

Plan development

Ron Kling Plan developer
Andre Smeijers Plan developer



Maurice Veltman Trainee
Stefan Jansen Trainee

Back office

Head of finance

Edwin Memelink Head of finance


Jolande Lepping Administrator
Marion ten Bolscher Administrator
Joost Baan Administrator
Dianne Vlogtman Administrator
Koen Smeijers Administrator

Procurement Back office

Tim Dijkstra Procurement officer

Marketing & Communication

Ingrid Keestra Marketing advisor

Human Resource

Petra Gerritsen Human Resource employee
Lobke Nekkers Human Resource employee

Reception desk

Arja Slagman Reception desk employee
Anita Freriks Reception desk employee


Elly Baan Facilities employee

ICT Officer

Gerwin ten Bolscher ICT Officer

Board of directors

Deputy Commercial Director

Martin van Gent Deputy Commercial Director

Technical director

Bert Voortman Technical director

Operations director

Richard Fransen Operations director

General director

Berend Baan General director
Edwin Postma General director
The AKOR team makes it happen!